Contact Us

Contact the San Jose Office of Economic Development

General Inquiries:

San Jose Office of
Economic Development

200 E. Santa Clara, 17th Floor
San Jose, CA 95113
408.535.8181
economic.development@sanjoseca.gov

Media Inquiries

Elisabeth Handler
408.535.8169
Cell: 408-599-9567
elisabeth.handler@sanjoseca.gov

Business Development:

Chris Burton
408-535-8114
chris.burton@sanjoseca.gov

Real Estate Development:

Loren Haley
408-793-5508
loren.haley@sanjoseca.gov

Downtown Development:

Blage Zelalich
408-535-8102
blage.zelalich@sanjoseca.gov

Downtown Programs:

Tina Kapoor
408-535-8176
tina.kapoor@sanjoseca.gov

International Programs:

Joe Hedges
408-535-8186
joe.hedges@sanjoseca.gov

Small Business:

BJ Sims
408-794-1129
betty.sims@sanjoseca.gov

Cultural Affairs:

Kerry Adams-Hapner
408-793-4333
kerry.adams-hapner@sanjoseca.gov

Strategic Partnerships:

Jeff Ruster
408-535-8183
jeff.ruster@sanjoseca.gov

Looking for a full list of Office of Economic Development staff? See the About Us page.